Contacto

EQUIPO

Martin Hurtado Covarrubias
Arquitecto PUC, 1989
martin@martinhurtado.cl

Andres Suarez Soriano
Arquitecto UNIACC, 2007
andres@martinhurtado.cl

Raimundo Arteaga De Castro
Arquitecto UFT, 2008
raimundo@martinhurtado.cl

Francisco Durán Huerta
Arquitecto PUCV, 2009
francisco@martinhurtado.cl

Fernando Pairo Mancilla
Dibujante
fernando@martinhurtado.cl

CONTACTO

Av. Los Conquistadores 1700, Of.302
Providencia
Santiago,
CHILE

Fono/fax. 3713010 / 4692119
Correo: contacto@martinhurtado.cl

Web: www.martinhurtado.cl

 

Deja un comentario